Jiro - Filthy Way / Babylon
  • Cat Number
  • KIK045
  • Release date
  • July 4, 2019
  • Author
  • Jiro
  • Artwork
  • Comandeer

Jiro - Filthy Way / Babylon

  1. Filthy Way
  2. Babylon

Time, as you think you know it, does not exist. Progression of reality from the past to the present into the future? Subjective perception, nothing else. Old skool and Nu skool? Does not mean anything. Jiro takes us on a ride that never ends, it exists in infinity and just materialised here and now. You can get off if you want. But would we recommend that? Never.

Mastered by: Gargle & Expel

Other releases on Kiosek Records