DNCH - Forced / Coaster
  • Cat Number
  • KIK029
  • Release date
  • July 8, 2016
  • Author
  • DNCH
  • Artwork
  • Comandeer

DNCH - Forced / Coaster

  1. DNCH - Forced (Original Mix)
  2. DNCH - Coaster (Original Mix)

DNCH is back! And he is going straight for the dance floor... He's really an inconspicuous type who sits in the corner of a bar, just watching the buzz. With his beer on a coaster, he is cooking up the beats that he then brings to life in his studio at night. That's the moment Danchez turns into a professor of sound who makes you go mad on the club floor. Forced, the first track on this Kiosek release, is the soundtrack to a wedding of two robots whose first night gets gatecrashed by a bulldozer. Coaster, the other track, adds to this an alarm going off in the control tower, caused by a maintenance unit dancing in one of the cabins. Or have we just gone mad too?

Mastered by Gargle&Expel.
​Artwork by Comandeer.

Other releases on Kiosek Records