Yreane - What You Want (incl. Flack.su Remix)
  • Cat Number
  • KIK036
  • Release date
  • Oct. 25, 2017
  • Author
  • Yreane
  • Remixer
  • Flack.su
  • Artwork
  • Comandeer

Yreane - What You Want (incl. Flack.su Remix)

  1. Yreane - What You Want (Original Mix)
  2. Yreane - What You Want (Flack.su Remix)

Once upon a time there was a boy who had a dream. What he wanted was for a track of his to be signed to a major breaks label. That dream came true in 2013, when the mighty Lot49 released one of his tracks on their Take Miami compilation. That boy was Yreane, and the track was What You Want. However, Lot49 is no more, it ceased to be, and Yreane did not want this piece of tech-funk goodness to become an ex-parrot. So this is where Kiosek Records comes in. We are happy to offer Yreane's work another lease of life. Especially with a new take on it by Flack.su, one of his and our favourites, on the flip side. And we hear this is the second time Yreane's dream is coming true.

Mastered by Gargle&Expel