Kostas G - Flux EP
  • Cat Number
  • KIK051
  • Release date
  • Jan. 29, 2020
  • Artwork
  • Comandeer

Kostas G - Flux EP

  1. Flux (Original Mix)
  2. Lucid Dreams (Original Mix)
  3. Flux (Silhouette Remix)

Flux. Our lives are in it, always flowing, always changing, crossing boundaries and entering new depths. Some people try to tie it up in formulas. But once you understand flux intuitively, see it in a lucid dream maybe, you don’t need equations.
Follow the acid lines of the London producer Kostas G like a common thread running through this release, from breakbeat and electronica through the dance floor to dubstep depths. And that's where Prague-based producer Silhouette awaits with his remix, taking you still deeper a few floors. There is much less light there, but his basslines will guide you.

Mastered by Gargle&Expel